DocBoss Webinar Supplier Document Control8 Simple Rules For Submitting Vendor Documents

Date: Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Time: 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM MDT (11:00am PT/2:00pm ET)
Who should attend: Process equipment suppliers
Cost: Free!

For many suppliers, document control is required, but often ignored. With a bit of knowledge about good document control practices, you and your staff can avoid re-work as much as possible.  Join Brad Bowyer, a 15-year supplier-side documentation veteran on Wednesday, June 18 for a live session where he will discuss information management principles important to supplier document controllers.

Topics for discussion will include:

  • 8 rules for submitting vendor documents
  • Why you should never re-submit the same data in multiple packages
  • How to easily manage documents individually, even if submitted together
  • What is meta data?
  • Why are cover pages important?

Space is limited so reserve your seat today.

*image source.

Share This